Ansprechpartner

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Holzner Alfred 08781 206-12 OG, Zimmer 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alfred.holzner@rottenburg-laaber.de   alfred.holzner@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Bischof Annemarie 08781 206-35 EG, Zimmer 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annemarie.bischof@rottenburg-laaber.de   annemarie.bischof@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Blaimer Maximilian 08781 206-32 EG, Zimmer 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maximilian.blaimer@rottenburg-laaber.de   maximilian.blaimer@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Danzer Lydia 08781 206-40 EG, Zimmer 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lydia.danzer@rottenburg-laaber.de   lydia.danzer@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Fuchs Georg 08781 206-20 DG, Zimmer 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: georg.fuchs@rottenburg-laaber.de   georg.fuchs@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Gebendorfer Thomas 08781 206-46 EG, Zimmer 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.gebendorfer@rottenburg-laaber.de   thomas.gebendorfer@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Gotz Alexander 08781 206-25 EG, Zimmer 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: alexander.gotz@rottenburg-laaber.de   alexander.gotz@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Hatzl Siegfried 08781 206-21 DG, Zimmer 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: siegfried.hatzl@rottenburg-laaber.de   siegfried.hatzl@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Huber Sonja 08781 206-31 EG, Zimmer 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sonja.huber@rottenburg-laaber.de   sonja.huber@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Kellner Anna 08781 206-41 EG, Zimmer 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anna.kellner@rottenburg-laaber.de   anna.kellner@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Kindsmüller Irene 08781 206-24 DG, Zimmer 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: irene.kindsmueller@rottenburg-laaber.de   irene.kindsmueller@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Leopold Bettina 08781 206-43 EG, Zimmer 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bettina.leopold@rottenburg-laaber.de   bettina.leopold@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Prantl Edeltraud 08781 206-42 EG, Zimmer 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: edeltraud.prantl@rottenburg-laaber.de   edeltraud.prantl@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Rankel Beate 08781 206-11 OG, Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beate.rankel@rottenburg-laaber.de   beate.rankel@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Rußwurm Barbara 08781 206-44 EG, Zimmer 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: barbara.russwurm@rottenburg-laaber.de   barbara.russwurm@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Salamon Reiner 08781 206-10 OG, Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reiner.salamon@rottenburg-laaber.de   reiner.salamon@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Stadler Martina 08781 206-13 OG, Zimmer 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martina.stadler@rottenburg-laaber.de   martina.stadler@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Wachtel Michael 08781 206-14 DG, Zimmer 28 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.wachtel@rottenburg-laaber.de   michael.wachtel@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Weigert Dipl.Ing. Thomas 08781 206-22 DG, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.weigert@rottenburg-laaber.de   thomas.weigert@rottenburg-laaber.de 
Zellner Willibald 08781 206-30 EG, Zimmer 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: willibald.zellner@rottenburg-laaber.de   willibald.zellner@rottenburg-laaber.de 

drucken nach oben